Every Soul A Star

So, I just go this book today. It seems good so far, but it’s sorta confusing. Like, when does this take place? Is this Science Fiction, or a fantasy? I just don’t get it. I know, I just started it, but it’s confusing. What was the most confusing book you’ve ever read? This, I have to say, is mine. It’s okay to not understand books, right?
Oh well, so I like Ally. She’s kinda different in a lot of ways; She wears an artifact on her neck, and she lives in Iceland (probably), just there’s thing I don’t get. Well, I hope I like it…..

Leave a Reply

