Camp Rock 2

Anyone remember Camp Rock? Well, Camp Rock 2 is totes awesome. I really liked how some of the emotions were put into music, just like High School Musical. I don’t really remember it that well, but it was funny. It totes topped the 1st one, and left off a mystery. So, if you do remember, who was your fave character? I won’t tell mine… My favorite part, well when Camp Rock got back together. I also liked the rivalry parts, so awesome. The music was awesome, the character totes awesome, everything really. What happened after both of the camps united? Is there another Camp Rock summer? Totally weird, huh? Well, I just liked the movie. Though, the ending was a cliffhanger… What would your favorite part be?

One thought on “Camp Rock 2

  1. It was hard to find your blog in google. You should
    create some high PR contextual backlinks in order to rank your blog.
    I know – writing articles is very time consuming, but contextual backlinks are the best type of
    backlinks. I know one cool tool that will help you to create unique,
    readable articles in minute, just type in google – laranita free content

    Like

Leave a Reply

